Kontakt

adres telefon/fax e-mail

Szkoła Podstawowa nr 2
ul. Droniowicka 45
42-700 Lubliniec

34 351 14 22
781 054 956

sp2.lubliniec@wp.eu

 

ADRESY POCZTY ELEKTRONICZNEJ PRACOWNIKÓW SZKOŁY PODSTAWOWEJ NR 2 W LUBLIŃCU
1 A. Stelmaszczyk
(dyrektor)
dyrektor@sp2.lubliniec.pl
2 I. Wicińska
(wicedyrektor)

wicedyrektor@sp2.lubliniec.pl

3 J. Syguda
(pedagog)
pedagog@sp2.lubliniec.pl
4 K. Polok
(psycholog)
psycholog@sp2.lubliniec.pl
5 A. Plonka a.plonka@sp2.lubliniec.pl
6 B. Borowik b.borowik@sp2.lubliniec.pl
7 A. Hepner-Zając a.hepner-zajac@sp2.lubliniec.pl
8 A. Wręczycka a.wreczycka@sp2.lubliniec.pl
9 B. Majewska b.majewska@sp2.lubliniec.pl
10 G. Gerhards g.gerhards@sp2.lubliniec.pl
11 B. Jonek b.jonek@sp2.lubliniec.pl
12 K. Małek k.malek@sp2.lubliniec.pl
13 I. Famuła-Lenczkiewicz i.famula-lenczkiewicz@sp2.lubliniec.pl
14 J. Podobińska j.podobinska@sp2.lubliniec.pl
15 M. Dudek-Piskorz m.dudek-piskorz@sp2.lubliniec.pl
16 K. Płotkowsa k.plotkowska@sp2.lubliniec.pl
17 A. Mierzwińska a.mierzwinska@sp2.lubliniec.pl
18 B. Włodarczyk b.wlodarczyk@sp2.lubliniec.pl
19 J. Brodowy j.brodowy@sp2.lubliniec.pl
20 E. Bok e.bok@sp2.lubliniec.pl
21 F. Gałązka f.galazka@sp2.lubliniec.pl
22 A. Machnik a.machnik@sp2.lubliniec.pl
23 E. Wochnik e.wochnik@sp2.lubliniec.pl
24 M. Rak m.rak@sp2.lubliniec.pl
25 A. Brzezina a.brzezina@sp2.lubliniec.pl
26 I. Sukienik i.sukienik@sp2.lubliniec.pl
27 A. Świtek a.switek@sp2.lubliniec.pl
28 A. Ślęzak a.slezak@sp2.lubliniec.pl
29 S. Mikołajczyk s.mikolajczyk@sp2.lubliniec.pl
30 B. Wróbel b.wrobel@sp2.lubliniec.pl
31 J. Szuba j.szuba@sp2.lubliniec.pl
32 K. Szwed k.szwed@sp2.lubliniec.pl
33     J. Krystek j.krystek@sp2.lubliniec.pl
34 M. Borowiec m.borowiec@sp2.lubliniec.pl
35 E. Sosnowska e.sosnowska@sp2.lubliniec.pl